Kesti vähän aikaa saada uudet pitsi-Addit, mutta niiden tultua on ollut paljon mukavampi neuloa taas Mysteryä. Todella ihanat puikot!

My new lace Addis are helping me to enjoy the Mystery again. Very lovely needles!

816487.jpg

Tykkäsin Mysteryn alusta paljon. Nelosvihjeen kukkaset olivat tyyyyyyyyyyyyylsiä. Tein vielä sen pidennysosan, ja tuntuu, etten ihan jaksaisi tehdä sitä nelosvihjettä loppuun, vaikkei sitä ole kuin ihan vähän. Olen siis yli viikon jäljessä.

I liked the beginning of the stole - a lot. The flowers in the Clue 4 were booooooooooring. I also did the lenghtening part, and I feel I just may not make it to the end of Clue 4, although I only have just a little bit left. So I am over one week behind in the pattern.

816450.jpg

816461.jpg

Kyllä mä tämän vielä teen. Tykkään mallista, vaikka moni on omansa purkanut. On tätä sentään jo ainakin näin pitkästi valmiina.

I am determened to finish this. I like the pattern, even though I know some people have ripped their stoles. I have at least this much done.

816479.jpg

Se näyttänee pingotuksen jälkeen hienolta. I bet it will look georgious after blocking.

Muut neuleet vie helposti mennessään...Other knitting projects distract me easily...